Hacettepe University Department of Political Science and Public Administration
The Grand National Assembly of Turkey
1924 | Mustafa Kemal Atatürk
"Under the paving stones, the beach”, Paris 1968 | Situationist Grafiti
Marchers for Woman Liberation, 1971
Cover Design for the "Society of the Spectacle" by Guy Debord
Estates General, 1789
Modern Times | Charlie Chaplin
Ankara, 1711

Department includes five divisions of undergraduate and graduate study concentrations:

1- Political and Social Sciences,

2- Administrative Sciences,

3- Local Government and Politics,

4- Public Policy,

5- Legal Studies.